Up next

Sooryavanshi: Mere Yaaraa Audio |Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Rohit Shetty, Arijit S Neeti | JAM8 KAG

Movie Central
Published on 01-12-21 / In Music

Note:We are not hosting imported videos as it's playing directly from the 3rd party website. Photos, videos and content displayed on this app is submitted by user's and believed to be from the public domain so in case you found any wrong content or if you think your copyright has been violated, then report the video or please write to info@queekplay.com. Will take approprite action immediately.You can find report video option in video detail page after save video option.

Reference from youtube.com

Presenting Mere Yaaraa Audio from the movie #Sooryavanshi.

Reliance Entertainment, Rohit Shetty Picturez In association with Dharma Productions and Cape Of Good Films presents “Sooryavanshi”.Produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, and Rohit Shetty. Directed by Rohit Shetty starring Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, Ranveer Singh, and Katrina Kaif.

♪Stream the Full Song Here♪
JioSaavn: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Sooryavanshi-JioSaavn
Spotify: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Sooryavanshi-Spotify
Hungama: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Sooryavanshi-Hungama
Gaana: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Sooryavanshi-Gaana
Apple Music: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Sooryavanshi-AppleMusic
Amazon Prime Music: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Soor....yavanshi-AmazonPrime
Wynk: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Sooryavanshi-Wynk
Resso: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Sooryavanshi-Resso
iTunes: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Sooryavanshi-iTunes
YouTube Music: https://bit.ly/MereYaaraa-Soor....yavanshi-YouTubeMusi

Music Composer - Kaushik-Guddu-Akash (JAM8)
Singer - Arijit Singh and Neeti Mohan
Lyrics - Rashmi Virag
Music Supervisor - Azeem Dayani
Music Managed by - Jam8
Music Production - Kaushik Das and Abhijit Nalani
Sound Designing - Kaushik Das and Zafar Iqubal Ansari
Additional Programming and Shootmix - Zafar Iqubal Ansari
Song Mixed and Mastered by - ERIC PILLAI(FUTURE, SOUND OF BOMBAY)
Mix Assistant - Michael Edwin Pillai
Live Musicians:
Acoustic and Electric Guitar - Aditya Shankar
Bass Guitar - Raj Kumar Dewan
Saranga - Harpinder Singh Kang
Sarangi - Dilshad Khan
Dholak - Ishteyak Khan and Mustak Khan
Tabla - Hanif Khan
Special thanks - Sumeet Kr. Tyagi

Recoding Engineers:
Dholak and Tabla- Vijay Dayal @Yashraj Studio
Sarangi - Rahul M Sharma @AMV Studio
Assistant Engg - Samir Dharap @ AMV Studio
Saranga - Akash Bambar @Saffron Touch Studio
Vocals - Anubhav @Enzy Studio and Sukanta Singha @Arijitsingh Studio.

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
? Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
? Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
? Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
? Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

*Disclaimer: All video, images and content are copyright to their respective owners.

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next